?

Log in

Jonas Brothers Big Bang!

JONAS and Jonas Brothers RPF long fic challenge

Name:
The Jonas Brothers Big Bang
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
Anybody , Moderated



Welcome to the Jonas Brothers Big Bang. A community for fans of Kevin, Nick, and Joe to come together. With authors writing a minimum of 15k and pairing up with artists the challenge brings a truly unique and fun experience to all fans. Want to know more? Read the FAQ


Dates to remember
May 1st, 2011 - Sign ups begin
June 1st - Sign ups close
September 1st - First drafts and summaries are due
September 2nd - Summaries are posted for artists to claim
October 1st, 2011 - final drafts are due
October - posting!

Stylesheet by kuribati

Statistics